Meet Our Brokers

CREST INSURANCE GROUP
Commercial

Cody Ritchie, CIC

CEO/Managing Partner

critchie@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7629 520-618-3959
View Bio

Brad Robinson, JD

Senior Vice President and Partner

brobinson@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5325 480-839-2272
View Bio

Brian D. Imwalle

Senior Vice President and Partner

bimwalle@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5322 480-839-2272
View Bio

Dan Dolan, CIC

Senior Vice President and Partner

ddolan@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7622 520-618-3653
View Bio

Pete Couture

Senior Vice President and Partner

pcouture@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5340 480-391-3131
View Bio

Tom Connell

Senior Vice President and Partner

tconnell@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5324 480-839-2272
View Bio

Bert Martinez

Senior Broker

bmartinez@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5312 480-839-2272
View Bio
individual health insurance

Bryan Sulser

President of Crest Colorado | Vice President and Partner

bsulser@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-389-5697 720-456-6741
View Bio

Bob Kurtin

Senior Vice President

bkurtin@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7625 520-618-3956
View Bio

Bruce Bobell, CIC

Senior Vice President

bbobell@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7621 520-618-3952
View Bio

Chris Rode

Vice President /Broker

crode@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1459 720-456-6741
View Bio

Dan Stevens

Vice President/Broker

dstevens@crestins.com 970-672-8853 (O) / 970-231-7403 (C) 970-372-1076
View Bio

Denny Eggiman

Vice President

deggiman@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7614 520-885-3535
View Bio

Diane Matelich

Vice President

dmatelich@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5323 480-839-2272
View Bio

Fili Islas

Broker

fislas@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-360-0058 520-618-399
View Bio

Hunter Vaccaro

Broker

hvaccaro@crestins.com LinkedIn 858-578-5200 858-578-5699
View Bio

Jason Prosser, CLCS

Vice President

jprosser@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-272-5923 520-618-3976
View Bio

Jeanette Griswold

Senior Vice President

Jgriswold@crestIns.com LinkedIn 480-689-5291 480-391-3131
View Bio

Jeremy Tom, CIC

Vice President and Partner

jtom@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5341 480-839-2272
View Bio

Jim Gillespie

Vice President

jgillespie@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7643 520-618-3967
View Bio
Jonathan Beaty

Jon Beaty, CIC

Vice President and Partner

jbeaty@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7626 520-618-2466
View Bio

Joseph Hickle

Vice President/Broker

jhickle@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7640 520-618-3964
View Bio

Mike Ball

Vice President /Broker

mball@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-667-1850 720-456-6437
View Bio

Mike McGee

Vice President /Broker

mmcgee@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7660 520-618-3981
View Bio

PJ Jacquelin

Vice President/Broker

pjacquelin@crestins.com LinkedIn 949-280-4876 858-578-5699
View Bio

Renie Ritchie

VP Director of Medicare & Individual Insurance

rritchie@crestins.com LinkedIn 888-881-5765 / 619-549-3137 858-578-5699
View Bio

Russell Pallesen

Vice President/Broker

rpallesen@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7623 520-618-3954
View Bio

Scott Gee, CIC

Broker

sgee@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7607 520-618-3943
View Bio

Taylor Bouve

Broker

tbouve@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5283 480-839-2272
View Bio
individual car insurance

Tom Turner

Senior Account Executive

tturner@crestins.com LinkedIn 928-526-5691 928-527-8011
View Bio

Travis Hair

Insurance Consultant

thair@crestins.com 480-689-5335 480-839-2272
View Bio

V.J. Lechman

Broker

vlechman@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5327 480-839-2272
View Bio
Bonds
Mike

Mike Mesenbrink

Senior Vice President and Partner

mmesenbrink@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5353 480-391-3131
View Bio

Margie Wager

Broker

mwager@crestins.com 858-578-5200 858-578-5699
View Bio
Employee Benefits

Cristina Baena

President of Crest Employee Benefits / Partner

cbaena@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7647 520-618-3971
View Bio

Matt Nelson

COO / Senior Vice President

mnelson@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7636 520-618-2451
View Bio

Ed Gussio

Senior Vice President and Partner

egussio@crestins.com LinkedIn 928-526-5691 928-527-8011
View Bio

Jay Heydt

Vice President and Partner

jheydt@crestins.com LinkedIn 858-547-1137 858-578-5699
View Bio

Adam Dubois

Vice President

adubois@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7648 520-618-3972
View Bio

Cheyanna Tullgren

Employee Benefits Consultant

ctullgren@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-618-2468 520-618-2478
View Bio

Chris Gordon

Vice President

cgordon@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7651 520-618-3989
View Bio

Corey Williams

Vice President

cwilliams@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7670 520-618-3982
View Bio

Craig Hay

Employee Benefits Consultant

chay@crestins.com LinkedIn 623-219-4220 480-839-2272
View Bio

David Guy

Employee Benefits Consultant

dguy@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5352 480-839-2272
View Bio

Dylan Vallino

Vice President

dvallino@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1447 720-456-6741
View Bio

Frank Benedetto

Senior Vice President

fbenedetto@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5334 480-839-2272
View Bio

Geoff Sheffield

Senior Vice President

gsheffield@crestins.com LinkedIn 858-547-1121 858-578-5699
View Bio

Gorman “Griff” Erickson III

Vice President

gerickson@crestins.com LinkedIn 858-547-1146 ext. 1312 / 619-977-7004 520-618-3991
View Bio

Jason Jarvis

Senior Vice President

jtjarvis@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1461 720-456-6741
View Bio

Jeramie Holt

Vice President

jholt@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1460 720-456-6741
View Bio

Kevin Michaels

Employee Benefits Consultant

kmichaels@crestins.com 480-963-5509 480-963-5125
View Bio

Lyal Stephen

Employee Benefits Consultant

lstephen@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1454 720-456-6741
View Bio

Noreen Johnson

Employee Benefits Consultant

njohnson@crestins.com LinkedIn 928-282-3615 928-203-9522
View Bio

Ryan Foster

Employee Benefits Consultant

rfoster@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-845-1455 720-456-6741
View Bio

Shawn Byrne CLU

Employee Benefits Consultant

sbyrne@crestins.com LinkedIn 602-329-9640 480-839-2272
View Bio
Wendy D. Look

Wendy D. Look

Senior Vice President

wlook@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5336 480-839-2272
View Bio
Personal Lines

Yvonne Baldwin

Senior Vice President and Partner

ybaldwin@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7605 520-618-3941
View Bio

Brandy Kessel

Producer Personal Lines

bkessel@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5331 480-839-2272
View Bio

Clebern Best

Producer Personal Lines

cbest@crestins.com LinkedIn 480-689-5303 480-839-2272
View Bio
individual health insurance

Vince Ciulla

Vice President /Broker

vciulla@crestins.com LinkedIn 720-749-2671 720-456-6741
View Bio
Aviation
Denise Leskovsky

Denise Leskovsky

Aviation Insurance Manager/Producer

dleskovsky@crestins.com LinkedIn 520-784-7661 520-618-3985
View Bio

Love working with CREST?

We appreciate the feedback!

Love working with CREST?

We appreciate the feedback!